Walla Walla, Washington 99362, United States

(509) 540-9518

Welcome to Winery Tours Walla Walla......

Welcome to Winery Tours Walla Walla......

Welcome to Winery Tours Walla Walla......Welcome to Winery Tours Walla Walla......

Airport Wineries

Airport Wineries

Adamant Cellars | www.adamantcellars.com

Buty  | www.butywinery.com  

CAVU Cellars | www.cavucellars.com

Dunham Cellars | www.dunhamcellars.com

Elegante Cellars | www.elegantecellars.com

Five Star Cellars | www.fivestarcellars.com

Prospice Wines | www.prospice.wine

Revelry | www.revelryvintners.com

Russell Creek Winery | www.russellcreekwinery.com

Somme Des Parties | www.sdpwines.com

SYZYGY | www.syzygywines.com

Tamarack Cellars | https://tamarackcellars.com

Tasting Room at Nocking Point | https://nockingpointwines.com

Tempus Cellars | www.tempuscellars.com

The Incubators

image10

Current Tenants

Dillon Cellars | https://www.dilloncellars.com/

Smak Wines | www.smakwines.com

Palencia Winery |www.palenciawine.com


About the Incubators....

Piper Avenue, near Walla Walla’s regional airport, is a street that is home to a row of winery “incubators” built in the 2000's. Funded by state grants and Port funds, the Port of Walla Walla built the Incubators as a means of helping new wineries improve their chances of business success during the first few formidable, and normally costly, years. The concept was initially formed to meet the demands of graduates from Walla Walla Community College’s Oenology and Viticulture program. Each building was specially designed and constructed to meet the requirements necessary to operate a stand alone, 2,000-case production winery and tasting room. With an inexpensive monthly rent that slowly increases over time, tenants are allowed a maximum stay of six years.