Downtown Tasting Rooms

Alleromb | www.alleromb.com

Ardor Cellars | www.ardorcellars.com

Armstrong Family Winery | https://www.armstrongwinery.com/

Barons Winery | www.baronsv.com

Bledsoe Family Winery | www.doubleback.com

Bontzu Cellars | www.bontzucellars.com

Browne Family Vineyards | www.brownefamilyvineyards.com

Cadaretta | www.cadaretta.com

Cayuse Vineyards | www.cayusevineyards.com

*not open to the public

Charles Smith Wines | www.charlessmithwines.com

Corliss Estates | www.corliss.wine

Côtes de Ciel | http://cotesdeciel.com

DaMa Wines | www.damawines.com

Drink Washington State | www.drinkwashington.wine

Dowsett Family Wines | www.dowsettwines.com

El Corazon | www.elcorazonwinery.com

Eternal Wines | www.eternalwine.com

GARD Vintners | www.gardwine.com

g. Cuneo Cellars |  www.wallawalla.org/business/gino-cuneo-cellars/

Goose Ridge Winery | www.gooseridge.com

Henry Earl & Russel Creek | www.henryearlwines.com

Kerloo Cellars | www.kerloocellars.com

Kontos Cellars | www.kontoscellars.com

Lagana Cellars | www.laganacellars.com

Lodmell Cellars | www.lodmellcellars.com

Locati Cellars | www.locaticellars.com

Maison Bleue Winery | www.mbwinery.com

Otis Kenyon Wine | www.otiskenyonwine.com

Plumb Cellars | www.plumbcellars.com

Result of a Crush | www.resultofacrush.com

Rotie Cellars | www.rotiecellars.com

Seven Hills Winery | www.sevenhillswinery.com

Sinclair Estate Vineyards | www.sinclairestatevineyards.com 

Spring Valley Vineyard | www.springvalleyvineyard.com

Mansion Creek Cellars | www.mansioncreekcellars.com

Mark Ryan Winery | www.markryanwinery.com

Morrison Lane | www.facebook.com/MorrisonLaneWines/

Studio 202 | www.studiotwozerotwo.com

SuLei Cellars | www.suleicellars.com

TERO Estates | www.trwines.com/about?c=tero-estates

Time & Direction Wines | http://www.timeanddirectionwines.com

Trust Cellars | www.trustcellars.com

Waitsburg Cellars | www.waitsburgcellars.com